Want to win Canned Unicorn Meat?

You guys have heard me talking about the other geeky blogs that I write for. Well, over on The GeeksFTW I’m running a contest.

Yeah, I really titled it: Don’t be forlorn – Enter to win Canned Unicorn.

Did you expect anything less cheesy from me?

Still, the idea of the contest is that for a week people can email me their sick and twisted Unicorn Meat recipes (just a title and a quick description). On the 17th I’ll post them all up for voting on the site and then on Monday I’ll announce the winner. The folks at ThinkGeek are providing the prize and I’ll mail it out to the winner as soon as I get their address.

So if you want to enter (and you know you do) hop on over to the contest post, read over the stuff and drop me an email with your recipe title.

Canned Unicorn

photo via ThinkGeek

~ by rumielf on December 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
