A Cunning and Shiny Update!

A quick update for folks on “The List” and anyone else who just likes reading about Jayne Hats!

I’m happy to say that Cunning Hat #81 went out in the mail this afternoon and I’m going to be casting on the next 2 hats this weekend!

Cunning Hat 81

Out in the mail as of 1/27!

Also, “The List” is the shortest that it’s ever been so if you’ve been waiting to ask for a hat now is the time to drop me a line and let me know to add you!

In between hats I’m happy to say I’ve knitted some TARDIS Kindle covers, most of a new shawl, a BSG related hat and a regular cute hat and almost half of a Gryffindor scarf.

Yeah, the knitting keeps me from killing folks. šŸ™‚

~ by rumielf on January 27, 2012.

2 Responses to “A Cunning and Shiny Update!”

  1. Had to do some googling for the initial think geek post where I found out about “the list” after today’s e-mail exchange. Lo and Behold, it leads me to your blog and a pic of the hat that is on its way to me. It being #81 is also awesome for various reasons.

    • LOL. That’s awesome! And yep, that’s your hat! Should be to you in a few days! (81 is a particular favorite number of yours?)

Leave a Reply

 
